Thomas Ruidl

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt
ruidl@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-12

Michael Kienlein

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Bauingenieur
kienlein@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-17

Gerhard Frank

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Bauingenieur
frank@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-16

Martina Rohmann

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin
rohmann@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-21

Ludwig Brandl

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt
brandl@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-20

Ute Fladerer

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin
fladerer@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-28

Miriam Spies

M.A. Architektur
spies@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-24

Bettina Kühnlein

Buchhaltung
b.kuehnlein@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-18

Sandra Pappler

Bauzeichnerin
pappler@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-19

Christin Ennich

Bauzeichnerin
ennich@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-15 

Bettina Stöckl

Bauzeichnerin
stoeckl@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-18

Julia Ochsenkühn

Bauzeichnerin
ochsenkuehn@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-29

Lena Bierschneider

Bauzeichnerin
bierschneider@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-23

Theresa Brandl

Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin
t.brandl@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-26

Theresa Mirwald

Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin
mirwald@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-14

Simon Kienlein

Auszubildender Bauzeichner
s.kienlein@kuehnlein-architektur.de
08462/9413-25

Gertraud Zucker

Reinigung, Ordnung und Disziplin